logo

ENGAGE INSPIRE INNOVATE

CREATING A BETTER WORLD THROUGH EDUCATION

ADMISSIONS
Spaces are rapidly filling up for various classes. Contact us today to register your child.

Communication

Teacher emails 

KG

KG 1 GREEN
Erun Zariff erun.z@virginiaschool.ae
Home Room
Tahreer AlHamayel tahreer.h@virginiaschool.ae Arabic & Islamic
KG 1 PINK
Elina Mastori elina.mastori@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Tahreer AlHamayel tahreer.h@virginiaschool.ae Arabic & Islamic
KG 1 PURPLE
Taylor Leslie Juarez taylor.juarez@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Reem Sabri reem.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
KG 2 BLUE
Lauren Jasmin lauren.jasmin@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Reem Sabri reem.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic & Islamic
KG 2 ORANGE
Avani Bhagwandin
avani.b@virginiaschool.ae
Home Room
Reem Sabri reem.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic & Islamic
KG 2 RED
Fawzia Aidroos fawzia.aidroos@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Haneen Abu Mishref haneen.mishref@virginiaschool.ae Arabic & Islamic

Elementary

GRADE 1A
Rachel Roche rachel.roche@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Haneen Abu Mishref haneen.mishref@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Maryam Sulaiman maryam.sulaiman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 1B
Maarium Ibrahim maarium.ibrahim@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Maryam Sulaiman maryam.sulaiman@virginiaschool.ae Arabic, Islamic 
GRADE 1C
Priscilia Cicilia priscilia.cicilia@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Maryam Sulaiman maryam.sulaiman@virginiaschool.ae Arabic, Islamic
GRADE 2A
Sylvia Brown sylvia.brown@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Haneen Abu Mishref haneen.mishref@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Sahar Khalil sahar.k@virginiaschool.ae Arabic 
GRADE 2B
Kimone Govender kimone.govender@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Marwa Abdulhamed marwa.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Sahar Khalil sahar.k@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 2C
Lisa Jean Marchington lisa.jean@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Marwa Abdulhamed marwa.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Sahar Khalil sahar.k@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 3A
Paula McPartland paula.mcpartland@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Sana Alshdaifat sana.alshdaifat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Marwa Abdulhamed marwa.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 3B
Christina Wyngaardt christina.wyngaardt@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Sana Alshdaifat sana.alshdaifat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Marwa Abdulhamed marwa.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 3C
Paula McPartland paula.mcpartland@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Alaa Shaekh alaa.shaekh@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Alaa Shaekh alaa.shaekh@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 3D
Nikkite Erasmus nikkite@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Alaa Shaekh alaa.shaekh@virginiaschool.ae Arabic/Islamic
GRADE 4A
Frankie Quinn frankie.q@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Rabaa Ali rabaa@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 4B
Saranna Hunt saranna.hunt@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Rabaa Ali rabaa@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 4C
Altion Bethea
altion.bethea@virginiaschool.ae
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Rabaa Ali rabaa@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 4D
GRADE 5 B1
Muhammad Dawood muhammad.dawood@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Ranya Gewida rania.g@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 5 B2
Francois Woensdregt francois.woensdregt@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Shaima Al Shami shaima.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
GRADE 5 G1
Jo-ann Louw jo-ann.louw@virginiaschool.ae Home Room
Ranya Gewida rania.g@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Marwa Abdulhamed marwa.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic

Secondary

GRADE 6 B1
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Ernestevo Adonis ernestevo.adonis@virginiaschool.ae English
Mohamed farhat mohamed.farhat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reema Abushmt reema.abushmt@virginiaschool.ae Science
Shorooq Senan shorooq.senan@virginiaschool.ae Math
GRADE 6 B2
Ayman Mohamed ayman@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Oraib Salman oraib.salman@virginiaschool.ae Math
Mohamed farhat mohamed.farhat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reema Abushmt reema.abushmt@virginiaschool.ae Science
April Halstead april.halstead@virginiaschool.ae  English
GRADE 6 G1
Ernestevo Adonis ernestevo.adonis@virginiaschool.ae English
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Ranya Gewida rania.g@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Sandra Pesic sandra.pesic@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shorooq Senan shorooq.senan@virginiaschool.ae Math
GRADE 6 G2
Ernestevo Adonis ernestevo.adonis@virginiaschool.ae English
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Ranya Gewida rania.g@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Sandra Pesic sandra.pesic@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shorooq Senan shorooq.senan@virginiaschool.ae Math
GRADE 7 B1
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Jelena Prpic jelena.prpic@virginiaschool.ae English
Mohamed farhat mohamed.farhat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Samer Dabous samer.dabous@virginiaschool.ae Science
Shorooq Senan shorooq.senan@virginiaschool.ae Math
GRADE 7 B2
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Jelena Prpic jelena.prpic@virginiaschool.ae English
Mohamed farhat mohamed.farhat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Samer Dabous samer.dabous@virginiaschool.ae Science
Shorooq Senan shorooq.senan@virginiaschool.ae Math
GRADE 7 G1
Ernestevo Adonis ernestevo.adonis@virginiaschool.ae English
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Oraib Salman oraib.salman@virginiaschool.ae Math
Samer Dabous samer.dabous@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shaima Al Shami shaima.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 7 G2
Ernestevo Adonis ernestevo.adonis@virginiaschool.ae English
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Oraib Salman oraib.salman@virginiaschool.ae Math
Samer Dabous samer.dabous@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shaima Al Shami shaima.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 8 B1
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Jelena Prpic jelena.prpic@virginiaschool.ae English
Mohamed farhat mohamed.farhat@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Oraib Salman oraib.salman@virginiaschool.ae Math
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Sandra sic sandra. sic@virginiaschool.ae Science
GRADE 8 B2
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Oraib Salman oraib.salman@virginiaschool.ae Math
Jelena Prpic jelena.prpic@virginiaschool.ae English
Mohammed Ghazy mohammed.ghazy@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Sandra Pesic sandra.pesic@virginiaschool.ae Science
GRADE 8 G1
Farah Massoud farah.massoud@virginiaschool.ae English
Fatma Ibrahim fatma.ibrahim@virginiaschool.ae Math
Israa Alzubi
Sandra Pesic sandra.pesic@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shaima Al Shami shaima.s@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 9 B1
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Faisal Khasawneh faisal.khasawneh@virginiaschool.ae Math
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Mohammed Ghazy mohammed.ghazy@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shereen Kokatay shereen.kokatay@virginiaschool.ae English
GRADE 9 B2
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Faisal Khasawneh faisal.khasawneh@virginiaschool.ae Math
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Mohammed Ghazy mohammed.ghazy@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shereen Kokatay shereen.kokatay@virginiaschool.ae English
GRADE 9 G1
Farah Massoud farah.massoud@virginiaschool.ae English
Fatma Ibrahim fatma.ibrahim@virginiaschool.ae Math
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Samer Dabous samer.dabous@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Zainab Ibrahim zaynab.i@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 10 B1
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Faisal Khasawneh faisal.khasawneh@virginiaschool.ae Math
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Mohammed Ghazy mohammed.ghazy@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shereen Kokatay shereen.kokatay@virginiaschool.ae English
GRADE 10 B2
Elsayed Mohamed elsayed.mohamed@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Faisal Khasawneh faisal.khasawneh@virginiaschool.ae Math
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Mohammed Ghazy mohammed.ghazy@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
Reda Abdo reda.a@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Shereen Kokatay shereen.kokatay@virginiaschool.ae English
GRADE 10 G1
Farah Massoud farah.massoud@virginiaschool.ae English
Fatma Ibrahim fatma.ibrahim@virginiaschool.ae Math
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Nahla Hussein nahla.h@virginiaschool.ae Arabic NA
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Zainab Ibrahim zaynab.i@virginiaschool.ae Arabic
GRADE 10 G2
Farah Massoud farah.massoud@virginiaschool.ae English
Fatma Ibrahim fatma.ibrahim@virginiaschool.ae Math
Israa Alzubi israa.a@virginiaschool.ae ICT
Shirin Banat shirin.banat@virginiaschool.ae Science
Seham Mekky seham.m@virginiaschool.ae Islamic
Zainab Ibrahim zaynab.i@virginiaschool.ae Arabic

 

IT 

IT Department
Email
it@virginiaschool.ae

 

Admin Emails

Name  Email Position
Daniel Bokelman principal@virginiaschool.ae Principal
Ryan Sargeant viceprincipal@virginiaschool.ae Vice Principal
Reema Abu Shmt reema.abushmt@virginiaschool.ae Assistant Head of Secondary
Gloria D’Souza gloria.dsouza@virginiaschool.ae Head of Primary
Rania Akl rania.akl@virginiaschool.ae  Head of KG
Khaled Arid hr@virginiaschool.ae HR Manager
Ashraf  ashraf.dwikat@virginiaschool.ae Accounts
Nadia Ghneim nadia.ashraf@virginiaschool.ae Registrar

 

Front Desk

Email Telephone
Reception info@virginiaschool.ae 02/5554383